MESH Committee Members February 2025

Officers

Gene Jernigan, Chairman; Amy Jo Fischer Hoth, Vice Chair; Dennis Edwards, Secretary; and Shaun Bradshaw, Treasurer

Audit Committee

Gilbert Bailey, Amy Jo Fischer Hoth, Allen Hughes, Dennis Edwards, Linda Bonner, William Ireland, and Michael Register

Finance Committee

Steve Norris, Robert Rideout, Amy Jo Fischer Hoth, Philip Johnson, David Cashion, Norma Underwood, Bryant Webster, Joey Transou, and Shaun Bradshaw

Personnel Committee

Linda Burris, Tommy Mills, Allen Hughes, Linda Bonner, Donna Newton, Resident Council President; Earl Wells, and Debbie Owen

Buildings & Grounds Committee

Gene Lewellyn, Alvin Billings, Gary Handy, Julian Setzer, Cheryl Haynes, David Griffith, and Rick Patton

Executive Committee

Gene Jernigan Chairman of the Board; Amy Jo Fischer Hoth, Vice Chair; ______, Chairman of Audit Committee; ______, Chairman of Finance Committee; _____, Chairman of Personnel Committee; Norma Underwood (Ex Officio), and William Ireland (Ex Officio), Dennis Edwards, Robert Rideout, Bryant Webster (Of Council)

Long Range Planning Committee

Joey Transou, Bryant Webster, Lori Adams, Gilbert Bailey, Randy Browning, Jr., Tommy Mills, William Ireland, Steve Norris, David Sawyer, and Earl Wells

Charity Committee

Michael Register, Cheryl Haynes, Philip Johnson, Edward Johnson, II; Alvin Billings, Rick Patton, Debbie Owen, David Griffith, and Randy Browning