MESH Committee Members May 2025

Officers

Gene Jernigan, Chairman; Amy Jo Fischer Hoth, Vice Chair; Dennis Edwards, Secretary; and Shaun Bradshaw, Treasurer

Audit Committee

Gilbert Bailey, Chair; Amy Jo Fischer Hoth, Allen Hughes, Dennis Edwards, Linda Bonner, William Ireland, and Michael Register

Finance Committee

Steve Norris, Chair; Robert Rideout, Amy Jo Fischer Hoth, Philip Johnson, David Cashion, Norma Underwood, Bryant Webster, Joey Transou, and Shaun Bradshaw

Personnel Committee

Linda Burris, Chair; Tommy Mills, Allen Hughes, Linda Bonner, Donna Newton, Resident Council President; Earl Wells, and Debbie Owen

Buildings & Grounds Committee

Gene Lewellyn, Chair; Alvin Billings, Gary Handy, Julian Setzer, Cheryl Haynes, David Griffith, and Rick Patton

Executive Committee

Gene Jernigan Chairman of the Board; Amy Jo Fischer Hoth, Vice Chair; Gilbert Bailey, Chairman of Audit Committee; Steve Norris, Chairman of Finance Committee; Linda Burris, Chairman of Personnel Committee; Norma Underwood (Ex Officio), and William Ireland (Ex Officio), Dennis Edwards, Robert Rideout, Bryant Webster (Of Council)

Long Range Planning Committee

Joey Transou, Chair; Bryant Webster, Lori Adams, Gilbert Bailey, Randy Browning, Jr., Tommy Mills, William Ireland, Steve Norris, David Sawyer, and Earl Wells

Charity Committee

Michael Register, Chair; Cheryl Haynes, Philip Johnson, Edward Johnson, II; Alvin Billings, Rick Patton, Debbie Owen, David Griffith, and Randy Browning